Favorites
Favorites

Favorites

When you select favorite contacts, those selections are saved to the
PTT Pro Server
. If you log in to another device, your favorites are synced to the device.
  1. Tap the tab.
  2. Select a contact or multiple contacts and click . The icon changes to .
    Favorite Contacts selected in PTT Pro
  3. Click the tab to view your favorite contacts and groups.