Favorites Groups
Favorites Groups

Favorites Groups

When you select favorite groups, those selections are saved to the
PTT Pro Server
. If you log in to another device, your favorites sync to the device.
  1. Tap .
  2. Select a group or multiple groups and click . The icon changes to .
    Favorite Groups in PTT Pro
  3. Click the tab to view a list of favorite groups and contacts.