Preview and Publish

Preview and Publish

The following commands are available for managing your endpoint configuration, allowing you to either permanently apply your settings or safely test them beforehand.
  • Publish
    – Saves the current endpoint configuration to the reader and applies the changes, attempting to establish a connection if one is defined.
  • Preview
    – Allows the user to view or test the potential output or connection without permanently saving the settings.